Like all learning, financial education is a process that should begin at an early age and continue throughout life.

Striving to Create Better Online Education  for Children of all ages

Youth Investment and Wharton Competition Series

Youth Investment and Wharton Competition Series

Spring Regular Session(Weekly)

Date

Course

Grade

Sessions

Schedule

Time

 

4/27 - 6/29

Youth Investment 101 and Stock Game

(Level 1)

 

Grade 6

and above

 

10

 

1 Class/week

(Tue)

 

7-8PM (EST)

4-5PM (PST)

 

4/28 - 6/30

Youth Stock Fundemantal Analysis

(Level 2)

 

Grade 6

and above

 

10

 

1 Class/week

(Wed)

 

7:30-8:30PM (EST)

4:30-5:30PM (PST)

 

5/1 - 7/3

Youth Advanced Equity Analysis and Modeling

(Level 3)

 

Grade 8

and above

 

10

 

1 Class/week

(Sat)

 

7:30-9:00PM (EST)

4:30-5:30PM (PST)

 

6/1 - 7/9

Wharton KWHS Investment Portfolio Management

(Level 4)

 

Grade 8

and above

 

 

12

 

2 Class/week

(Tue and Fri)

 

4:30-6:00PM (EST)

1:30-3:00PM (PST)

Summer Camps Session 1 (Daily Class + Sat QA)

 

7/12 - 7/23

Youth Investment 101 and Stock Game

(Level 1)

 

Grade 6

and above

 

10

 

1 Class/Day

10 Days

 

7:30-8:30PM (EST)

4:30-5:30PM (PST)

 

7/12 - 7/23

Youth Stock Fundemantal Analysis

(Level 2)

 

Grade 6

and above

 

10

 

1 Class/Day

10 days

 

7:30-8:30PM (EST)

4:30-5:30PM (PST)

 

7/12 - 7/23

Youth Advanced Equity Analysis and Modeling

(Level 3)

 

Grade 8

and above

 

10

 

1 Class/Day

10 days

 

3:00-4:30PM (EST)

12:00-1:30PM (PST)

 

7/12 - 7/23

Wharton KWHS Investment Portfolio Management

(Level 4)

 

Grade 8

and above

 

 

12

 

1 Class/Day

12 Days

 

5:00-6:30PM (EST)

2:00-3:30PM (PST)

Summer Camps Session 2 (Daily Class + Sat QA)

 

8/9 - 8/20

Youth Investment 101 and Stock Game

(Level 1)

 

Grade 6

and above

 

10

 

1 Class/Day

10 Days

 

7:00-8:00PM (EST)

4:00-5:00PM (PST)

 

8/9 - 8/20

Youth Stock Fundemantal Analysis

(Level 2)

 

Grade 6

and above

 

10

 

1 Class/Day

10 days

 

7:00-8:00PM (EST)

4:00-5:00PM (PST)

 

8/9 - 8/20

Wharton KWHS Investment Portfolio Management

(Level 4)

 

Grade 8

and above

 

 

12

 

1 Class/Day

12 Days

 

8:30-10:00PM (EST)

5:30-7:00PM (PST)

Wharton KWHS Investment Competition Acceleration Series

Wharton KWHS Investment Competition Acceleration Camp

(Daily Class + Weekly 2 QA Sessions)

Date

Course

Grade

Sessions

Schedule

Time

 

5/31 - 7/2

Wharton KWHS Investment

Competition Acceleration Camp

 

Grade 8

and above

 

25

 

1 Class/Day

25 Days

 

9:00-10:30PM (EST)

6-7:30PM (PST)

9-10:30AM (Beijing)

 

7/5 - 8/6

Wharton KWHS Investment

Competiton Acceleration Camp

 

Grade 8

and above

 

25

 

1 Class/Day

25 Days

 

8:30-10:00PM (EST)

5:30-7:00PM (PST)

8:30-10:00AM (Beijing)

 

7/19 - 8/20

Wharton KWHS Investment

Competiton Acceleration Camp

 

Grade 8

and above

 

25

 

1 Class/Day

25 Days

 

9:00-10:30AM (EST)

6:00-7:30AM (PST)

9:00-10:30PM (Beijing)

 

8/21

10 Financial Hacks with Python

(Suggested for Wharton Competition)

 

Grade 8

and above

 

1

 

4 hours

1 Day

 

1:00-5:00PM (EST)

10:00am -2:00PM (PST)

Youth Financial Intelligence Series

Youth Financial Intelligence Series

Spring Regular Session(Weekly)

Date

Course

Grade

Sessions

Schedule

Time

 

4/28 - 6/30

Kids Money Talk 1

 

Grade 3-5

 

10

 

1 Class/week

(Wed)

 

7:00-8:00PM (EST)

4-5:00PM (PST)

 

4/27 - 6/29

Kids Money Talk 2

 

Grade 3-7

 

10

 

1 Class/week

(Tue)

 

7:00-8:00PM (EST)

4-5:00PM (PST)

Summer Camps Session 1 (Daily)

 

7/12 - 7/23

Kids Money Talk 1

 

Grade 3-5

 

10

 

1 Class/Day

10 Days

 

7:30-8:30PM (EST)

4:30-5:30PM (PST)

 

7/12 - 7/23

Kids Money Talk 2

 

Grade 3-7

 

10

 

1 Class/Day

10 Days

 

7:30-8:30PM (EST)

4:30-5:30PM (PST)

Summer Camps Session 2 (Daily)

 

8/9 - 8/20

Kids Money Talk 1

 

Grade 3-5

 

10

 

1 Class/Day

10 Days

 

7:30-8:30PM (EST)

4:30-5:30PM (PST)

 

8/9 - 8/20

Kids Money Talk 2

 

Grade 3-7

 

10

 

1 Class/Day

10 Days

 

6:00-7:00PM (EST)

3:00-4:00PM (PST)

 

8/9 - 8/20

Youth Personal Finance and Career Inspiration

 

Grade 8 and above

 

10

 

1 Class/Day

10 Days

 

7:30-8:30PM (EST)

4:30-5:30PM (PST)

Youth Entrepreneur, Career & Leadership Series

Youth Entrepreneur,Career and Leadership

Date

Course

Grade

Sessions

Schedule

Time

 

7/6 - 7/10

Road to the WHite House - Younng Political Leadership

 

Grade 6

and above

 

5

 

1 Class/Day

5 Days

 

7:00-8:30PM (EST)

4:00-5:30PM (PST)

7:00-8:30AM (Beijing)

 

7/6 - 7/10

Global Youth Leadership Mentorship Program

 

Grade 6

and above

 

5

 

1 Class/Day

5 Days

 

7:00-8:30PM (EST)

4:00-5:30PM (PST)

7:00-8:30AM (Beijing)

 

7/12 - 7/23

Meet Wall Street Experts for Finance Career

 

High School and

College Students

 

10

 

1 Class/Day

10 Days

 

8:45-9:45PM (EST)

5:45-6:45PM (PST)

8:45-9:45AM (Beijing)

 

8/16 - 8/27

Youth Innovation and Entrepreneurship Bootcamp

 

Grade 9+

 

10

 

1 Class/Day

10 Days

 

4:00PM -6:00PM (EDT)

1:00PM - 3:00PM (PDT)

Making financial literacy the foundation of the next generation's future.

Financial education is more than dollars and cents. It’s about establishing better spending habits, instilling confidence, and helping children better prepare for life in the real world.

Wisdom Academy educates students of all ages on the basic understanding of money-management fundamentals and helps them develop necessary the financial-literacy skillset for success.
Write your awesome label here.

Class Demo

Write your awesome label here.

Invest in Your First Stock by Ray

Write your awesome label here.

Level 2 Investment by Ray

Write your awesome label here.

Money Talk 1- Kids CEO by Jamie

Student Testimonials

Write your awesome label here.
Write your awesome label here.
Write your awesome label here.
Write your awesome label here.

Join Our Affiliate Program

Apply now if you want to start referring business to VisWise and earning commission!
美股基金经理成长营 (初级班) - 第一期 美股基金经理成长营 (初级班) - 第二期 美股基金经理成长营 (中级班) - 第一期 美股基金经理成长营 (中级班) - 第二期 Adult Fund Manager Incubator Level 1  (English Class) 期权投资训练营 (初级班) - 第一期 期权投资训练营 (初级班) - 第二期 期权投资训练营 (中级班) ETFs投资入门 风险投资家培训计划 华人精英领导力提升计划 Accent Success Workshop for Non-Native Speakers 高管教练手把手教你如何 在职场中脱颖而出 Money Talk Level 1 (Session 1) Money Talk Level 2 (Session 2) Youth Investment 101 Invest in Your First Stock (Session 1) Invest in Your First Stock (Session 2) Intermediate Equity Analysis for Investment (Session 1) Intermediate Equity Analysis for Investment (Session 2) Investment Portfolio Management for Wharton Competition (Session 1) Investment Portfolio Management for Wharton Competition (Session 2) The Wharton Global High School Investment Competition Teen CEO (Session 1) Teen CEO (Session 2) Meet Wall Street Experts Seminar Series (Session 1) Meet Wall Street Experts Seminar Series (Session 2)