All Courses Are Open to Enroll

March
April
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
Course Schedule Time Enroll
Writing Contest Bootcamp
(Grade 6+)
Group Class: Mar 12th
1 on 1 Class will schedule with Mr. Pape.
Group Class
 Mar 12th
Saturday
7:30-10:30pm EDT 
4:30-7:30pm PDT
Sold Out
Course Schedule Time Enroll
Kid Fun STEM+ Minicamp
Grade 3-6
4/11-4/15
(Daily, 5 days)
1:00-4:45pm EDT
10:00am-1:45 PDT
Sold Out
Kid CEO
Grade 3-6
4/22-6/24
(Weekly, 10 Week)
Friday
7:30-8:30pm EDT
4:30-5:30pm PDT
Open to Enroll
Kid Banker
Grade 4-7
4/19-6/21
(Weekly, 10 Week)
Tuesday
7:30-8:30pm EDT
4:30-5:30pm PDT
Open to Enroll
Kid Stock Game
Grade 3-6
4/18-6/20
(Weekly, 10 Week)
Monday
7:30-8:30pm EDT
4:30-5:30pm PDT
Open to Enroll
Youth Stock Fundamental Analysis
Level 2
Grade 9 and completed level 1
4/20-6/22
(Weekly, 10 Week)
Wednesday
8:00-9:00pm EDT
5:00-6:00pm PDT
Open to Enroll
Youth Investment Portfolio Management
Level 3
Grade 9 and completed level 2
4/21-6/23
(Weekly, 10 Week)
Thursday
8:00-9:00pm EDT
5:00-6:00pm PDT
Open to Enroll

Course Schedule Time Enroll
Kid CEO
Grade 3-6
7/11-7/22
(Daily,10 days)
Monday-Friday
2:30-3:30pm EDT
11:30am-12:30pm PDT
Enroll Now
Kid Banker
Grade 4-7
7/11-7/22
(Daily,10 days)
Monday-Friday
4:30-5:30pm EDT
1:30-2:30pm PDT
Enroll Now
Youth Personal Finance and Career Inspiration
G7 and above
7/11-7/22
(Daily,10 days)
Monday-Friday
6:30-7:30pm EDT
3:30-4:30pm PDT
Enroll Now

Public Speaking and Debate Foundation
Grade 3-6
7/11-7/22
(Daily,10 days)
Monday-Friday
6:30-8:00pm EDT
Enroll Now
Public Speaking and Debate Foundation
Grade 7+
7/11-7/22
(Daily,10 days)
Monday-Friday
6:30-8:00pm EDT
Enroll Now


Youth Investor Bootcamp 1
Grade 8+
7/5-8/5
(Daily, 25 days)
First week Tue-Sat, others Mon-Fri
7:30-9:30pm EDT
4:30-6:30pm PDT
Enroll Now
Youth Investor Bootcamp 2
Grade 8+
7/18-8/19
(Daily, 25 days)
Monday-Friday
10:00-12:00 am EDT
7:00-9:00 am PDT
Enroll Now

Youth Finance and Entrepreneur Leadership Sleep Away Summer Camp
Grade 6+
7/24-8/6
(Daily, 14 Days)
All Day Enroll Now
Course Schedule Time Enroll
Young Investor Competition Advanced Bootcamp (Level 4+5)
Grade 8+ and completed level 3
8/8-9/2
(Daily, 20 days)
Monday - Friday
8:00-9:30pm EDT
5:00-6:30pm PDT
Enroll Now
10 Financial Hacks with Python
Grade 8+
8/20 Saturday
1:00-5:00pm EDT
10:00am-2:00pm PDT
Enroll Now
Kid CEO
Grade 3-6
8/8-8/19
(Daily, 10 days)
Monday-Friday
2:30-3:30pm EDT
11:30am-12:30pm PDT
Enroll Now
Kid Banker
Grade 4-7
8/8-8/19
(Daily, 10 days)
Monday-Friday
4:30-5:30pm PDT
1:30-2:30pm PDT
Enroll Now
Kid Stock Game
Grade 3-6
8/8-8/19
(Daily, 10 days)
Monday-Friday
6:30-7:30pm EDT
3:30-4:30pm PDT
Enroll Now
Intermediate Debate
Grade 3-6
8/8-8/19
(Daily, 10 days)
Monday-Friday
1:00-3:00pm EDT
10:00-12:00am PDT
Enroll Now
Intermediate Debate
Grade 7+
8/8-8/19
(Daily, 10 days)
Monday-Friday
3:15-5:15pm EDT
12:15-2:15pm PDT
Enroll Now

Youth Innovation and Entrepreneurship Bootcamp8/8-8/19
(Daily,10 days) 
Monday-Friday
6:00-8:00pm EDT
3:00-5:00pm PDT
Enroll Now
Course Schedule Time Enroll
Youth Investor Booster Review
(Finished Level 1-5 Class or already )
9/3, 9/10
(Two days)
Saturday
8:00-10:00PM EDT
5:00-7:00PM(PDT)
Enroll Now

More Courses Coming Soon...
Course Schedule Time Enroll
Young Investor Competition Advanced Bootcamp (Level 4+5) Jun 26th - Aug 31st
(2 days a week, Wed, Sun)
Monday-Friday
8:00 - 9:30pm EDT
5:00 - 6:30pm PDT
Enroll Now
Writing Contest Bootcamp, Summer Group Class: Jun 20th-25th
1 on 1 Class will schedule with Mr. Pape and Matt.
Monday-Saturday
8:00-9:00pm (EDT)
5:00-6:00pm(PDT)
Enroll Now
More Courses Coming Soon...
More Courses Coming Soon...
More Courses Coming Soon...

Summer Online Camp

Summer Sleep Away Camp

IN TWO WEEKS, LEARNING:  Financial Literacy Entrepreneurship & Leadership
Future leaders not only need to have the ability to adapt and entrepreneurial spirit, also need to have a solid foundation and financial knowledge. In Viswise Academy, we start with the practical skills needed to build a solid foundation for independent living, followed by ways to prepare for a future that is unpredictable but full of opportunities.

EXPOSURE 
GAINED:
  • Awareness of new industries and innovative ideas
  • Personal values and ambitions
  • Exposure of occupation and salary
  • Grace under pressure -- Goal-setting
  • The art of improvisation
  • Understand opportunity Costs
  • New network of friends, mentors and future business partners
Write your awesome label here.
Don't hesitate

Develop your passion,
take your skills to the next level!