Courses are open to enroll

Youth Financial Intelligence Series

Youth Financial Intelligence Series

Date

Course

Grade

Sessions

Schedule

Time

Summer Camps Session 2 (Daily)

 

8/9 - 8/20

Kid CEO Money Talk 1

 

Grade 3-5

 

10

 

1 Class/Day

10 Days

 

7:30-8:30PM (EDT)

4:30-5:30PM (PDT)

 

8/9 - 8/20

Young Banker Money Talk 2

 

Grade 3-7

 

10

 

1 Class/Day

10 Days

 

6:00-7:00PM (EDT)

3:00-4:00PM (PDT)

 

8/9 - 8/20

Youth Personal Finance and Career Inspiration

 

Grade 8 and above

 

10

 

1 Class/Day

10 Days

 

7:30-8:30PM (EDT)

4:30-5:30PM (PDT)

Fall Camps Session 1 (Weekly)

 

9/15 - 11/17

Money Talk-Kids Money Game

 

K - G2

 

10

 

1 Class/Week

10 Weeks

 

Wed, 7:00-8:00PM (EDT)

Wed, 4:00-5:00PM (PDT)

 

9/17 - 11/19

Money Talk-Kid CEO

 

G3 - G5

 

10

 

1 Class/Week

10 Weeks

 

Fri, 7:00-8:00PM (EDT)

Fri, 4:00-5:00PM (PDT)

 

9/14 - 11/16

Money Talk - Young Banker

 

Grade 3-7

 

10

 

1 Class/Week

10 Weeks

 

Tue, 7:00-8:00PM (EDT)

Tue, 4:00-5:00PM (PDT)

 

9/17 - 11/19

Youth Personal Finance and Career Inspiration

 

Grade 8+

 

10

 

1 Class/Week

10 Weeks

 

Fri, 8:30-10:30PM (EDT)

Fri, 5:30-7:30PM (PDT)

Youth Financial Intelligence Series

Youth Investment a Series

Youth Investment series

Date

Course

Grade

Sessions

Schedule

Time

Summer Camps Session 2 (Daily Class + Sat QA)

 

8/9 - 8/20

Youth Investment 101 and Stock Game

(Level 1)

 

Grade 6

and above

 

10

 

1 Class/Day

10 Days

 

6:00-7:00PM (EDT)

3:00-4:00PM (PDT)

 

8/9 - 8/20

Youth Stock Fundemantal Analysis

(Level 2)

 

Grade 6

and above

 

10

 

1 Class/Day

10 days

 

7:00-8:00PM (EDT)

4:00-5:00PM (PDT)

 

8/21

10 Financial Hacks with Python

 

Grade 8

and above

 

1

 

4 hours

1 Day

 

1:00-5:00PM (EDT)

10:00am -2:00PM (PDT)

Fall Camps Session 1

 

9/17 - 11/19

Youth Investment 101 and Stock Game

(Level 1)

 

Grade 6

and above

 

10

 

1 Class/Week

10 Weeks

 

Fri, 8:00-9:00PM (EDT)

Fri, 5:00-6:00PM (PDT)

 

9/15 - 11/17

Youth Stock Fundemantal Analysis

(Level 2)

 

Grade 6

and above

 

10

 

1 Class/Week

10 Weeks

 

Wed, 7:30-8:30PM (EDT)

Wed, 4:30-5:30PM (PDT)

 

9/16 - 11/18

Youth Advanced Equity Analysis and Modeling

(Level 3)

 

Grade 8

and above

 

10

 

1 Class/Week

10 Weeks

 

Thur, 7:30-9:00PM (EDT)

Thur, 4:30-6:00PM (PDT)

Youth Investment Series

Youth Entrepreneur, Career & Leadership Series

Youth Entrepreneur,Career and Leadership

Date

Course

Grade

Sessions

Schedule

Time

Summer Camps Session 2

 

8/23 - 9/3

Meet Wall Street Experts for Finance Career

 

High School and

College Students

 

10

 

1 Class/Day

10 Days

 

8:00-9:00PM (EDT)

5:00-6:00PM (PDT)

8:00-9:00AM (Beijing)

 

8/16- 8/27

Youth Innovation and Entrepreneurship Bootcamp

 

Grade 9+

 

10

 

1 Class/Day

10 Days

 

8:00PM - 10:00PM (EDT)

5:00PM - 7:00PM (PDT)

Fall Camps Session 1

 

9/17- 11/19

Youth Innovation and Entrepreneurship Bootcamp

 

Grade 9+

 

10

 

1 Class/Week

10 Weeks

 

Fri, 8:30PM - 10:30PM (EDT)

5:30PM - 7:30PM (PDT)

Youth Entrepreneur & Leadership

Join Our Affiliate Program

Apply now if you want to start referring business to VisWise and earning commission!
美股基金经理成长营 (初级班) - 第一期 美股基金经理成长营 (初级班) - 第二期 美股基金经理成长营 (中级班) - 第一期 美股基金经理成长营 (中级班) - 第二期 Adult Fund Manager Incubator Level 1  (English Class) 期权投资训练营 (初级班) - 第一期 期权投资训练营 (初级班) - 第二期 期权投资训练营 (中级班) ETFs投资入门 风险投资家培训计划 华人精英领导力提升计划 Accent Success Workshop for Non-Native Speakers 高管教练手把手教你如何 在职场中脱颖而出 Money Talk Level 1 (Session 1) Money Talk Level 2 (Session 2) Youth Investment 101 Invest in Your First Stock (Session 1) Invest in Your First Stock (Session 2) Intermediate Equity Analysis for Investment (Session 1) Intermediate Equity Analysis for Investment (Session 2) Investment Portfolio Management for Wharton Competition (Session 1) Investment Portfolio Management for Wharton Competition (Session 2) The Wharton Global High School Investment Competition Teen CEO (Session 1) Teen CEO (Session 2) Meet Wall Street Experts Seminar Series (Session 1) Meet Wall Street Experts Seminar Series (Session 2)