2022 Fall Online Class

For Grade 7+

Writing Contest Bootcamp/Fall

Sept 16th - Oct 14th
Weekly, Friday
8:15 - 9:45pm (EDT) 
5:15 - 6:45pm (PDT)
*1 on 1 Class will schedule with Mr. Pape and Matt.

Youth Innovation and Entrepreneurship Bootcamp

Aug 20th - Sep 18th
Weekly, Sat - Sun
8:00-10:00PM(EDT)
5:00-7:00PM(PDT)

Public Speaking and Debate Foundation

Sept 17th - Nov 19th
Weekly, Saturday
7:30 - 9:00pm (EST)
4:30 - 6:00pm (PST)

Intermediate
Debate

Sept 17th - Nov 19th
Weekly, Saturday
5:00 - 7:00PM (EST) 
3:00 - 4:00PM (PST)

Drag to resize
For Grade 3-6

Public Speaking and Debate Foundation

Sept 18th - Nov 20th, Weekly, Sunday
7:30 - 9:00pm (EST)
4:30 - 6:00pm (PST)

Intermediate Debate

Sept 18th - Nov 20th, Weekly, Sunday
5:00 - 7:00PM (EST)
2:00 - 4:00PM (PST)

Creative Writing

Sept 16th - Nov 18th
Weekly,Friday
7:30-9:00pm (EST)
4:30-6:00pm (PST)

Summer Online Class

Youth NFT

July 27th - 31st 
Daily Wed-Sun
7:00-8:30PM EDT
4:00-5:30PM PDT

Youth Crypto

Aug 8th - Aug 19th
Daily Mon - Fri
4:30-5:15PM EST
1:30-2:15PM PDT

Kid Java 101

Aug 8th - Aug 19th
Daily Mon - Fri
6:00 - 6:45 pm (EDT)
3:00 - 3:45 pm (PDT)

Kid Python 101

Aug 8th - Aug 19th
Daily Mon - Fri
6:00 - 6:45 pm (EDT)
3:00 - 3:45 pm (PDT)

Benefits of Virtual Class for Students

With virtual class the opportunity to learn new skills and hobbies is endless. Grade schoolers are developing new interests and are officially “big kids”! With the click of just a few buttons, your curious child can be connected to hundreds of educators teaching classes like robot building, creative writing, and so much more. Discover drop-in programming or even week-long virtual camps!

Frequently asked questions

What is a virtual class?

Children sign onto classes and workshops online with expert instructors and counselors on topics that interest them, often with
other children who share similar interests!

What are the benefits of online class?

In these small-group learning experiences, children make new friends, learn new skills, stay occupied (..giving parents a break!).
Additionally, virtual camps are usually less expensive than in-person camps.

What are some activities for virtual class?

From stock game and public speaking to AI Robotic study, there are no shortage of activities for your children to discover during
virtual camp. The biggest question is..what will they try first?
Write your awesome label here.

Help your child discover their love of learning

At Viswise Academy, we believe that what you do outside the classroom is just as important as what you do inside it — so we're here to inspire a love of learning through play and exploration.